PPC Advertising

PPC advertising, otherwise known as Pay-per-click advertising is one of the most effective ways to drive traffic to your website with ads. Pay-per-click means you only pay an ad fee whenever a visitor clicks on a displayed ad and is directed to your site. This differs from PPM advertising (pay per impression) which is where you pay based on the number of ad impressions displayed per day and doesn’t require users to click it. PPC advertising shows that your prospect is interested in your product or service and wants to learn more or is ready to buy. The verdict is in: PPC is superior to PPM when it comes to online advertising.

To get the most out of a PPC campaign, it is imperative to hire a professional PPC management firm. PPC consultants are committed to helping business owners set up an effective PPC campaign and start attracting people to their websites. We manage your PPC campaigns for search advertising (Google Adwords and Bing Ads), retargeting advertising, social media advertising (Facebook Ads, Twitter Ads, Pinterest Promoted Pins) and retail shopping advertising (Amazon Product Ads). Most PPC agencies only focus on Google or Bing for their PPC ad distribution, but we include all possible venues to ensure your message is in front of the right audience regardless of device or platform your customers are using.

Here are some essential details about pay per click advertising ad platforms:

Google Adwords

Google Adwords is a system Google has developed to help business owners market their products or services in the Google Search Engine. It entails the use of placed text ads that appear when people search phrases related to what they are offering. It is a pay per click system, which means a business owner can bid on where their ad appears through bidding for a series of phrases. Some key benefits of using google adwords include:

  • Measurable: Different marketing aspects can be measured including a number of clicks, conversion rates, click through rate (CTR) and cost per click (CPC).
  • Cost effective: Advertisers can determine how much they are willing to spend on the ads.
  • Maximum Relevance: Placement of ads on the search results page depends on their level of relevance to the user’s search query.

Bing AdWords

Bing AdWords are similar to Google AdWords, in that the advertiser pays when someone clicks on their ad. The Benefit of advertising with bing ads is the broader reach of the campaign. The campaigns are advertised in Bing, Yahoo and also partner networks. Bing’s market share is more than 30 percent in the U.S., and thus, it is an important marketing channel for advertisers in America.

Retargeting Advertising

Retargeting advertising, also known as remarketing, is a form of online advertising that transforms window shoppers into real customers. Research shows that only 2% of the buyers convert on their initial visit to an online store. Remarketing advertising aims to bring back the 98 percent who do not convert right away. Remarketing works by keeping track of people who visit a site and displays the retargeting ads to them as they visit other sites online.

Social Media Advertising

Social media advertising is a form of online advertising that focuses on social networking services. One of the main advantages of social media advertising is that advertisers can take advantage of the user’s demographic information and target their ads appropriately.

PPC campaigns can offer small and medium-sized business real results within a short period. Whether it is a new business or an existing business with a small advertising budget, well-managed PPC campaigns are an effective way to increase site rankings and reach multiple potential customers.

Pay Per Click (PPC) Advertising Management Fee Schedule

Management fees for pay per click (PPC) campaigns are based on how much you spend in your various PPC Ad accounts. The majority of PPC agencies charge between 15-30% of your total PPC ad spend. For example if you spend $5,000/month in PPC Ads (such as Facebook Ads and Google Adwords), Quantum Solutions Consulting will charge 15% of your total ad spend, so your fee would be $750. Our management fees are very reasonable, but you receive the benefit of a full-time professional working on your online ad campaigns.

 

Initial Setup Fee    $500

 Ad Spend Management Fee
<$3,000 25%
$3,000-$4,999 20%
$5,000-$9,999 15%
$10,000-$24,999 10%
$25,000+ 9%